

# APPOINTMENTS TO WORKING GROUPS OF THE CABINET 2019/20 (NOT SUBJECT TO POLITICAL BALANCE)

### **COMMUNITY GRANTS' ASSESSMENT PANEL**

1.	March	Chairman	Conservative
2.	Mrs Thomas	Vice Chairman	Conservative
3.	Hamilton		Conservative
4.	Ellis		Liberal Democrat
5.	Vacant		

### JOINT TRANSPORTATION BOARD

1.	Stanyer	Vice Chairman	Conservative
2.	Backhouse		Conservative
3.	Woodward		Conservative
4.	Scott		Conservative
5.	Lidstone		Liberal Democrat
6.	Bruneau		TW Alliance

# **PLANNING POLICY WORKING GROUP**

1.	McDermott	Chairman	Conservative
2.	Mrs Thomas	Vice Chairman	Conservative
3.	Hamilton		Conservative
4.	Thomson		Conservative
5.	Backhouse		Conservative
6.	Podbury		Conservative
7.	Dr Hall		Conservative
8.	Mackonochie		Conservative
9.	Noakes		Conservative
10.	Reilly		Conservative
11.	Stanyer		Conservative
12.	Woodward		Conservative
13.	Bland		Conservative
14.	Warne		TW Alliance
15.	Willis		TW Alliance
16.	Hayward		TW Alliance
17.	Pound		Labour
18.	Lewis		Labour
19	Poile		Liberal Democrat

### **PUBLIC TRANSPORT FORUM**

1.	McDermott	Chairman	Conservative
2.	Williams	Vice Chairman	Conservative

# **DEVELOPMENT ADVISORY PANEL**

1.	McDermott	Chairman	Conservative
2.	Dawlings	Vice Chairman	Conservative
3.	Horwood		Conservative
4.	Podbury		Conservative
5.	Scott		Conservative
6.	Mrs Soyke		Conservative
7.	Fairweather		Conservative
8.	Chapelard		Liberal Democrat
9.	Hill		Labour
10.	Hayward		TW Alliance

# **HOUSING ADVISORY PANEL**

1.	Mackonochie	Chairman	Conservative
2.	Hill	Vice Chairman	Labour
3.	Dawlings		Conservative
4.	Podbury		Conservative
5.	Morton		Liberal Democrat
6.	Willis		TW Alliance